2020 Leadership Scholarship Recipients Announced

Leadership Scholarships were awarded to three oncology nurses in September through funding from the ONS Past Presidents Fund and the Oncology Nursing Certification Corporatoin (ONCC). The scholarship's purpose is to support a registered nurse, working in oncology, interested in developing their leadership skills to improving cancer care by attending a leadership continuing education program. 


The recipients are:

  • Laura Holford, RN, MSN, OCN®
  • Jirina Myers, RN, MSN, OCN®
  • Margaret (Meg) Helsley, RN, MSN, AOCNS®

Share this page: